Ordförande
Christer Hansson - Fiskexporten i Varberg AB
christer.hansson@fiskexporten.se

Ledamöter:
Anna Köningsson - Östras bröd
anna@ostrasbrod.se

Anna Karin Hamilton - Stjernarps Gods
AnnaKarin@stjernarp.se

Lova Brodin- Bäckhästens vedugnsbageri
cafe@backhasten.se

Monica Ledel - Lustgårdens biodling
monica@lustgarden.biz

Oscar Olsson - Västkustägg AB
oscar@vastkustagg.se

Roger Bengtsson- Långås Potatis och Rotfrukter AB
Roger@langas.se

Suppleanter
Kajsa Bjurklint Rosenblad - HAFI - Hallands Fruktindustri AB
Kajsa.Rosenblad@hafi.com

Magnus Eriksson - Hembergs
magnus.eriksson@hembergs.se